Rafiki X - Dream Safaris

Rafiki X-Dream Safaris offers individual, exclusive, tailor-made safari tours through Namibia, but also through the entire southern to eastern Africa. Our speciality is adventure safaris in extreme, wild and remote landscapes, away from the paved roads. Our Safaris are always individually arranged and take place from 2-6 persons, often friends, families or small groups who know each other. We offer camping, lodge or combined camping and lodge safaris. Do you like to drive yourself? Then ask for our self-drive tours. Please note that all our offers on the website are examples only and will be adapted to your individual needs, therefore we do not have scheduled travel dates. As a Namibian tour and safari company we are registered with the Namibian Tourism Board under the number TSO01129.

Exciting destinations

We offer individual safaris in Namibia, Zimbabwe, Botswana, South Africa, Zambia and Malawi.

Individual Safaris

We create – according to your wishes – your individual, exclusive private dream – Safari.

Pure Adventure

Travel with us to places you would never find on your own – experience wilderness up close and discover foreign cultures with us

Small-individual groups

Our number of participants is between 2 – 6 people, often families or friends. By arrangement you can also book the Guide for yourself or larger groups

We love Africa

We have travelled countless times, Africa from South Africa and Namibia to Tanzania and Uganda.

Service

We advise you individually: by phone, via whats app and by e-mail, quickly and competently.
Consider our

Most Popular Tours

Giraffes, Kudus at the water hole

Namibia Classic-Camping safari-14 days

In this guided camping safari you will get to know the most beautiful places in Namibia. From the highest dunes in the world-in Sossusvlei-to the coastal town of Swakopmund, the highest mountain in Namibia to the Brandberg, to the animal-rich Etosha National Park and to the Busch Mann land with a visit to the San the "oldest people of the world", she leads this fascinating Tour of Namibia.
14 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia
Elephants in the Bwabwata National Park Namibia

Caprivi to Vicfalls-Camping safari-18 days

This guided camping safari takes you to the green, water-rich Sambesiregion-formerly Caprivi Strip-Namibia with its numerous national parks, to the animal-rich Chobe National Park in Botswana and to the fascinating, imposing Victoria waterfalls in Zimbabwe.
18 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe
Desert elephants in the Kaokoveld-Namibi

Kaokoveld Offroad Adventure-Camping safari-14 days

This safari is something for adventurers and takes you through dusty, extreme pistes into one of Namibia's most remote and pristine lands-into Kaokoveld. Highlights of this safari are the game drives to desert elephants and the search for rare desert lions.
14 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia
Tented camp on Kavango-Namibia

three countries-four rivers-Lodge safari-18 days

This guided Lodge Safari takes you to the green, water-rich Zambezi region-Caprivi of Namibia with the rivers Okavango, Kwando, Zambezi and its numerous national parks, the Chobe National Park in Botswana, the gigantic Victoria waterfalls in Zimbabwe and the Fascinating Okavango Delta in Botswana
18 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe
Himbafrau in traditional clothing

Kaokoveld Highlights-Camping safari-14 days

In this guided camping safari you will get to know the most beautiful places in the centre and in the Kaokoveld of Namibia. From the-Epupa waterfalls on the border with Angola-with a visit to the "Red shepherds" of the Kaokoveld the Himbas-adventurous game drives to the endangered desert elephants in the dry rivers of the kaokoveld-over the animal-rich Etosha National Park to To the highest mountain massif-the Brandberg-it leads this fascinating
14 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia
Elephants at the water hole in Etosha National Park

Namibia Classic-Lodge safari-14 days

At this guided Lodge safari you will get to know the most beautiful places in Namibia. From the highest dunes in the world-in Sossusvlei-to the coastal town of Swakopmund-the highest mountain in Namibia to the Brandberg-to the animal-rich Etosha National Park and to the Busch Mann land with a visit to "the oldest people in the world", this fascinating tour takes you through Namibia.
14 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia
Desert elephant in dusty Kaokoveld

Kaokoveld Highlights-Camping and Lodge safari-14 days

In this guided safari, where you stay in the tent as well as in lodges/tented camps, you will get to know the most beautiful places in the centre and in the Kaokoveld of Namibia. From the Epupa waterfalls on the border with Angola-with a visit to the "Red shepherds" of the Kaokoveld, the Himbas-adventurous game drives to the endangered desert elephants in the dry rivers of the Kaokoveld-across the animal-rich Etosha National Park to
14 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia
The highest dunes in the world at Sossusvlei in the Namib Naukluft Park-Namibia

Namibia Highlights-Camping safari-19 days

In this guided camping safari, you will get to know the most beautiful places in Namibia. From the Epupa waterfalls on the border with Angola-with a visit to the "Red shepherds" of the Kaokoveld, the Himbas-adventurous game drives to the endangered desert elephants in the dry rivers of the kaokoveld-over the animal-rich Etosha National Park, to Highest mountain massif-the Brandberg-to the colonial coastal town of Swakopmund to the highest dunes in the world-
19 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia
Lion in Chobe National Park-Botswana

three countries-four rivers-Camping safari-18 days

This guided camping safari takes you into the green, water rich Caprivi (Zambezi region) of Namibia with the rivers Okavango, Kwando, Zambezi and its numerous national parks, to the Chobe National Park in Botswana, the gigantic Victoria Waterfalls in Zimbabwe and to the fascinating Okavango Delta in Botswana
18 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe
Hippos in the Caprivi

three countries-four rivers-camping and lodge safari-18 days

This guided camping and lodge safari leads in the green, water-rich Caprivi (Zambezi region) of Namibia with the rivers Okavango, Kwando, Zambezi and its numerous national parks, to the Chobe National Park in Botswana, the gigantic Victoria waterfalls in Zimbabwe and the fascinating Okavango Delta in Botswana
18 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe
Children in dugout boat on the lake Malawi

Expedition Malawi-Camping safari-19 days

This guided camping safari takes you to the "warm heart" of Africa, as Malawi is often called. Malawi a country in southern Africa, with its friendly people, owns a great treasure, the Lake Malawi, one of the largest lakes of Africa. In the crystal clear water it is easy to snorkel after the colourful ornamental fish, in boat trips by kayak or catamaran the lake can be explored well.
19 days from/to Lilongwe
Malawi, Zambia
dusty pad in Kaokoveld

Self Drive Safaris

You want to drive yourself. Please ask us for a self-drive safari. We will be happy to make you an offer without obligation.
Zebras in Etosha National Park

Namibia Classic-Camping and lodge safari-14 days

At this guided camping and lodge safari you will get to know the most beautiful places in Namibia. From the highest dunes in the world-in Sossusvlei-to the coastal town of Swakopmund, the highest mountain in Namibia to the Brandberg, to the animal-rich Etosha National Park and to the Busch Mann land with a visit to the San the "oldest people of the world", she leads this fascinating Tour of Namibia.
14 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia

Caprivi to Vicfalls - Camping and Lodge Safari - 18 days

This guided camping and lodge safari takes you to Namibia's green, water-rich Zambezi region - formerly Caprivi Point - with its numerous national parks, the animal-rich Chobe National Park in Botswana, the fascinating, impressive Victoria Waterfalls in Zimbabwe and the Etosha National Park in Namibia.
18 days from/to Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe

Destinations

Namibia

Namibia

Here you will find information about Namibia

Botswana

Botswana

Here you will find information about Botswana

Zambia

Zambia

Here you will find information about the country of Zambia

Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe

Here you can find information about the country of Zimbabwe

Malawi

Malawi

Here you can find information about the country of Malawi

Rafiki X - Dream Safaris

Rafiki X-Dream Safaris bietet individuelle, exclusive, maßgeschneiderte Safari-Touren durch Namibia, aber auch durch das gesamte südliche bis hin zum östlichen Afrika an. Unser Spezialgebiet sind Abenteuer-Safaris in extreme, wilde und entlegene Landschaften, abseits der geteerten Straßen. Unsere Safaris sind immer individuell zusammengestellt und finden ab 2-6 Personen statt, oft sind dies Freunde, Familien oder kleine Gruppen, die sich kennen. Wir bieten Camping, Lodge oder kombinierte Camping und Lodge -Safaris an. Fahren Sie am liebsten selbst? Dann fragen Sie nach unseren Selbstfahrertouren. Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle unsere Angebote auf der Webseite nur Beispiele sind und auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnissen angepasst werden können, aus diesem Grund haben wir auch keine festgeplanten Reisetermine.

Spannende Reiseziele

Wir bieten individuelle Safaris in Namibia, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Südafrika, Sambia und Malawi an.

Individuelle Safaris

Wir erstellen – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen – Ihre individuelle, exclusive private Traum – Safari.

Abenteuer pur

Bereisen Sie mit uns Orte, die sie alleine nie finden würden – erleben Sie Wildnis hautnah und entdecken Sie mit uns fremde Kulturen

Kleine - individuelle Gruppen

Unsere Teilnehmerzahl beträgt zwischen 2 – 6 Personen, dies sind oft Familien oder Freunde. Nach Absprache können Sie auch den Guide für sich alleine oder größere Gruppen buchen

Wir lieben Afrika

Wir haben unzählige Male, Afrika von Südafrika und Namibia bis hin nach Tansania und Uganda bereist.

Service

Wir beraten Sie individuell: telefonisch, per whats app und per E-Mail, schnell und kompetent.
Betrachten Sie unsere

Beliebtesten Touren

Giraffen, Kudus am Wasserloch

Namibia Classic - Camping Safari - 14 Tage

Bei dieser geführten Camping Safari lernen Sie die schönsten Plätze Namibias kennen. Von den höchsten Dünen der Welt - im Sossusvlei - zur Küstenstadt Swakopmund, dem höchsten Berg Namibias dem Brandberg, bis hin zum tierreichen Etosha Nationalpark und in das Buschmannland mit Besuch bei den San den "ältesten Menschen der Welt", führt Sie diese faszinierende Rundreise durch Namibia.
14 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia
Elefanten im Bwabwata National Park Namibia

Caprivi to Vicfalls - Camping Safari - 18 Tage

Diese geführte Camping Safari führt in die grüne, wasserreiche Sambesiregion -  ehemals Caprivizipfel - Namibias mit seinen zahlreichen Nationalparks, zum tierreichen Chobe Nationalpark in Botswana und zu den faszinierenden, imposanten Victoria Wasserfällen in Zimbabwe.
18 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe
Wüstenelefanten im Kaokoveld -Namibi

Kaokoveld Offroad Adventure - Camping Safari - 14 Tage

Diese Safari ist etwas für Abenteurer und führt Sie über staubige, extreme Pisten in einen der entlegensten und ursprünglichsten Landstriche Namibias - ins Kaokoveld. Highlights dieser Safari sind die Pirschfahrten zu Wüstenelefanten und die Suche nach seltenen Wüstenlöwen.
14 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia
Tented Camp am Kavango - Namibia

drei Länder -vier Flüsse - Lodge Safari - 18 Tage

Diese geführte Lodge - Safari führt in die grüne, wasserreiche Sambesi Region - Caprivi Namibias mit den Flüssen Okavango, Kwando, Sambesi und seinen zahlreichen Nationalparks, zum Chobe Nationalpark in Botswana,  den gigantischen Victoria Wasserfällen in Zimbabwe und an das faszinierende Okavango Delta in Botswana
18 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe
Elefanten am Wasserloch im Etosha Nationalpark

Namibia Classic - Lodge Safari - 14 Tage

Bei dieser geführten Lodge Safari lernen Sie die schönsten Plätze Namibias kennen. Von den höchsten Dünen der Welt - im Sossusvlei - zur Küstenstadt Swakopmund - dem höchsten Berg Namibias dem Brandberg -  bis hin zum tierreichen Etosha Nationalpark und in das Buschmannland mit Besuch "der ältesten Menschen der Welt", führt Sie diese faszinierende Rundreise durch Namibia.
14 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia
Himbafrau in traditioneller Tracht

Kaokoveld Highlights - Camping Safari - 14 Tage

Bei dieser geführten Camping Safari lernen Sie die schönsten Plätze im Zentrum und im Kaokoveld Namibias kennen. Von den - Epupa Wasserfällen an der Grenze zu Angola - mit Besuch bei den "roten Hirten" des Kaokoveldes den Himbas - abenteuerliche Pirschfahrten zu den vom Aussterben bedrohten Wüstenelefanten in den Trockenflüssen des Kaokoveldes - über den  tierreichen Etosha Nationalpark bis hin zum höchsten Bergmassiv - dem Brandberg-  führt Sie diese faszinierende
14 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia
Wüstenelefant im staubigen Kaokoveld

Kaokoveld Highlights - Camping und Lodge Safari - 14 Tage

Bei dieser geführten Safari, bei der sie sowohl im Zelt als auch in Lodges/ Tented Camps übernachten, lernen Sie die schönsten Plätze im Zentrum und im Kaokoveld Namibias kennen. Von den Epupa Wasserfällen an der Grenze zu Angola - mit Besuch bei den "roten Hirten" des Kaokoveldes den Himbas - abenteuerliche Pirschfahrten zu den vom Aussterben bedrohten Wüstenelefanten in den Trockenflüssen des Kaokoveldes - über den  tierreichen Etosha Nationalpark bis
14 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia
Die höchsten Dünen der Welt bei Sossusvlei im Namib Naukluft Park - Namibia

Namibia Highlights - Camping Safari - 19 Tage

Bei dieser geführten Camping Safari, lernen Sie die schönsten Plätze Namibias kennen. Von den Epupa Wasserfällen an der Grenze zu Angola - mit Besuch bei den "roten Hirten" des Kaokoveldes den Himbas - abenteuerliche Pirschfahrten zu den vom Aussterben bedrohten Wüstenelefanten in den Trockenflüssen des Kaokoveldes - über den  tierreichen Etosha Nationalpark, zum höchsten Bergmassiv - dem Brandberg-  ins koloniale Küstenstädtchen Swakopmund bis hin zu den höchsten Dünen der Welt -
19 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia
Löwe im Chobe Nationalpark - Botswana

drei Länder - vier Flüsse - Camping Safari - 18 Tage

Diese geführte Lodge - Safari führt in den grünen, wasserreichen Caprivi (Sambesi Region) Namibias mit den Flüssen Okavango, Kwando, Sambesi und seinen zahlreichen Nationalparks, zum Chobe Nationalpark in Botswana, den gigantischen Victoria Wasserfällen in Zimbabwe und an das faszinierende Okavango Delta in Botswana
18 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe
Hippos im Caprivi

drei Länder - vier Flüsse - Camping und Lodge Safari - 18 Tage

Diese geführte Camping und Lodge - Safari führt in den grünen, wasserreichen Caprivi (Sambesi Region) Namibias mit den Flüssen Okavango, Kwando, Sambesi und seinen zahlreichen Nationalparks, zum Chobe Nationalpark in Botswana, den gigantischen Victoria Wasserfällen in Zimbabwe und an das faszinierende Okavango Delta in Botswana
18 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe
Kinder im Einbaum auf dem Malawisee

Expedition Malawi - Camping Safari - 19 Tage

Mit dieser geführten Camping - Safari geht es ins "warme Herz" Afrikas, wie Malawi häufig genannt wird. Malawi ein Land im südlichen Afrika, mit seinen freundlichen Menschen, besitzt einen großen Schatz, den Malawisee, einen der größten Seen Afrikas. Im kristallklaren Wasser lässt es sich gut nach den bunten Zierfischen schnorcheln, bei Bootstouren mit dem Kajak oder dem Katamaran lässt sich der See gut erkunden.
19 Tage ab/ bis Lilongwe
Malawi, Sambia
staubige Pad im Kaokoveld

Selbstfahrer Safaris

Sie möchten selbst fahren. Bitte fragen Sie uns nach einer Selbstfahrer Safari. Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne unverbindlich ein Angebot.
Zebras im Etosha Nationalpark

Namibia Classic - Camping und Lodge Safari - 14 Tage

Bei dieser geführten Camping und Lodge Safari lernen Sie die schönsten Plätze Namibias kennen. Von den höchsten Dünen der Welt - im Sossusvlei - zur Küstenstadt Swakopmund, dem höchsten Berg Namibias dem Brandberg, bis hin zum tierreichen Etosha Nationalpark und in das Buschmannland mit Besuch bei den San den "ältesten Menschen der Welt", führt Sie diese faszinierende Rundreise durch Namibia.
14 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia

Caprivi to Vicfalls - Camping und Lodge Safari - 18 Tage

Diese geführte Camping und Lodge Safari führt in die grüne, wasserreiche Sambesiregion -  ehemals Caprivizipfel - Namibias mit seinen zahlreichen Nationalparks, zum tierreichen Chobe Nationalpark in Botswana, zu den faszinierenden, imposanten Victoria Wasserfällen in Zimbabwe und in den Etosha Nationalpark in Namibia.
18 Tage ab/bis Windhoek
Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe

Reiseziele

Namibia

Namibia

Hier finden Sie Informationen über das Reiseland Namibia

Botswana

Botswana

Hier finden Sie Informationen über das Reiseland Botswana

Sambia

Sambia

Hier finden Sie Informationen über das Reiseland Sambia

Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe

Hier finden Sie Informationen über das Reiseland Zimbabwe

Malawi

Malawi

Hier finden Sie Informationen über das Reiseland Malawi